Cross Country

Welcome to the Brodhead/Juda Cross Country website

2018 Cross Country Schedule
(MS) - Indicates meets that include the middle school runners.

Monday, August 19 3:30PM: First Day of Practice

HOME - Thursday, August 29 @ 4:15PM: Brodhead/Juda Invitational - (MS)

AWAY - Saturday, September 7 @ 9:30AM: Lodi Invitational @ Lodi Middle School

AWAY - Thursday, September 12 @ 4:00PM: East Troy Invitational @ Camp Timber-lee, East Troy

AWAY - Tuesday, September 17 @ 4:00PM: Edgerton Invitational @ Silverwood County Park, Edgerton - (MS)

AWAY - Tuesday, September 24 @ 4:30PM: Big Foot Invite - Duck Pond Recreation Area, Fontana - (MS)

AWAY - Tuesday, October 1 @ 4:30PM: Jefferson Invite - Jefferson Golf Club, Jefferson - (MS)

AWAY - Saturday, October 5 @ 9:00AM: Platteville Invite @ Veterans Memorial Park, Platteville - (MS)

HOME - Tuesday, October 8 @ 4:30PM: Evansville/Parkview - (MS)

AWAY - Saturday, October 12 @ 9:00AM: Albany Invitational @ Dunphy Road, Albany - (MS)

AWAY - Thursday, October 17 @ 3:30PM: Rock Valley Conference Meet @ UWW Campus, Whitewater - (MS)

AWAY - Saturday, October 26 @ 11:00: WIAA Sectionals @ Spring Green Golf Course, Spring Green - (Varsity Only)

AWAY - Saturday, November 2 @ TBA: WIAA State Meet @ The Ridges Golf Course, Wisconsin Rapids - (Varsity Only)