School Board




STANDING (Left To Right):  Al Schneider, Mike Krupke, Abbey Wellemeyer, Dan Calhoon, and  Jim Wahl
SEATED (Left To Right):  Jodi Kail and Michael Oellerich

See the directory page to send email to any of the school board members.


2018 – 2019 School Board Members

Mike Krupke, President
Jim Wahl, Vice President
Michael Oellerich, Clerk
Allen Schneider, Treasurer
Dan Calhoon, Member
Abbey Wellemeyer, Member
Jodi Kail, Member