Cross Country

Welcome to the Brodhead/Juda Cross Country website


2018 Cross Country Schedule
(MS) – Indicates meets that include the middle school runners.

 

Monday, August 13 3:30PM: First Day of Practice

 

HOME - Thursday, August 23 @ 4:15PM: Brodhead/Juda Invitational - (MS)

 

AWAY - Saturday, September 1 @ 9:30AM: Lodi Invitational @ Lodi Middle School

 

AWAY - Thursday, September 6 @ 4:00PM: East Troy Invitational @ Camp Timber-lee, East Troy

 

AWAY - Tuesday, September 11 @ 4:00PM: Edgerton Invitational @ Silverwood County Park, Edgerton - (MS)

 

AWAY - Tuesday, September 18 @ 4:30PM: Big Foot Invite – Duck Pond Recreation Area, Fontana - (MS)

 

AWAY - Tuesday, September 25 @ 4:30PM: Jefferson Invite – Jefferson Golf Club, Jefferson - (MS)

 

AWAY - Saturday, September 29 @ 9:00AM: Platteville Invite @ Veterans Memorial Park, Platteville - (MS)

 

HOME - Tuesday, October 2 @ 4:30PM: Evansville/Parkview - (MS)

 

AWAY - Saturday, October 6 @ 9:00AM: Albany Invitational @ Dunphy Road, Albany - (MS)

 

AWAY - Thursday, October 11 @ 3:30PM: Rock Valley Conference Meet @ UWW Campus, Whitewater - (MS)

 

AWAY - Saturday, October 20 @ 11:00: WIAA Sectionals @ Veterans Memorial Park, Platteville – (Varsity Only)

 

AWAY - Saturday, October 27 @ TBA: WIAA State Meet @ The Ridges Golf Course, Wisconsin Rapids - (Varsity Only)