Brodhead School District

Home Of The Cardinals

School Board




STANDING (Left To Right):  Dan Calhoon, Al Schneider,  Michael Oellerich, Abbey Wellemeyer
SEATED (Left To Right):  Jodi Kail, Mike Krupke, Jim Wahl

See the directory page to send email to any of the school board members.


2016 – 2017 School Board Members

Mike Krupke, President
Jim Wahl, Vice President
Michael Oellerich, Clerk
Allen Schneider, Treasurer
Dan Calhoon, Member
Abbey Wellemeyer, Member
Jodi Kail, Member  

Brodhead School District © 2017 | Privacy Policy | Website Design & Hosting By Computer Know How