Boys Track

 

 Home of Brodhead Boys Track:  Great efforts make great memories. 

 

 

Head Coach:  Nick Jarvis

 


2016 Track Schedule

  • Mar 19 (Sat) – @ UW-Platteville
  • Apr 05 (Tue) – @ Palmyra
  • Apr 09 (Sat) – RVRelays @ Clinton
  • Apr 12 (Tue) – Home vs Clinton/Turner
  • Apr 19 (Tue) – @ Parkview
  • Apr 22 (Fri) – Jim Church Invitational (Home)
  • Apr 26 (Tue) – @ Bigfoot
  • Apr 30 (Sat) – Palmyra Invitational
  • May 03 (Tue) – RVC South Conference @ Clinton
  • May 06 (Sat) – Beloit Daily News Invitational @ Turner
  • May 12 (Thu) – Freshman/Sophomore Meet @ Clinton
  • May 14 (Sat) – Rock Valley Conference Meet @ Edgerton
  • May 19 (Thu) – Freshman/Sophomore Meet @ Evansville
  • May 24 (Tue) – WIAA Regional
  • May 26 (Thu) – WIAA Sectional
  • Jun 3-4 (Fri-Sat) – WIAA State Meet – UW Lacrosse